Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

November

Monday Nov 6/17 – Wednesday Nov 8/17

3 Day Professional Organizing 

SOLD OUT

Monday Nov 20/17 – Wednesday Nov 22/17

3 Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Thursday Nov 23/17 – Saturday Nov 25/17

3 Day Ultimate Marketer

SOLD OUT

Monday Nov 27/17 – Friday Dec 1/17

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

December

Monday Dec 4/17 – Wednesday Dec 6/17

3 Day Professional Organizing 

SOLD OUT

Monday Dec 11/17 – Wednesday Dec 15/17

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

January

Monday Jan 8/18 – Friday Jan 12/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Jan 15/18 – Wednesday Jan 17/18

3 Day Feng Shui

Thursday Jan 18/18 – Saturday Jan 20/18

3 Day Ultimate Marketer

Monday Jan 22/18 – Friday Jan 26/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Jan 29/18 – Wednesday Jan 31/18

3 Day Professional Organizing 

February

Monday Feb 5/18 – Friday Feb 9/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Feb 12/18 – Wednesday Feb 14/18

3 Day Ultimate Marketer

Thursday Feb 15/18 – Saturday Feb 17/18

3 Day Feng Shui

Monday Feb 19/18 – Friday Feb 23/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Feb 26/18 – Wednesday Feb 28/18

3 Day Professional Organizing 

March

Monday Mar 5/17 – Friday Mar 9/17

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Mar 12/18 – Wednesday Mar 14/18

3 Day Feng Shui

Thursday Mar 15/18 – Saturday Mar 17/18

3 Day Ultimate Marketer

Monday Mar 19/18 – Friday Mar 23/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Mar 26/18 – Wednesday Mar 28/18

3 Day Professional Organizing 

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Book Your In-Class Course Today!

Payment Plans Available

Order More Than One Course And Save With Our SILVER, GOLD & PLATINUM Packages