Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

March

Monday March 2/20 – Friday March 6/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday March 9/20 – Friday March 13/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday March 16/20 – Wednesday March 18/20

3-Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Thursday March 19/20 – Saturday March 21/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

Monday March 23/20 – Friday March 27/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

April

Monday March 30/20 – Friday April 3/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday April 13/20 – Friday April 17/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday April 13/20 – Friday April 17/20

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday April 20/20 – Wednesday April 22/20

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday April 20/20 – Wednesday April 22/20

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday April 23/20 – Saturday April 25/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday April 27/20 – Friday May 1/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Wednesday April 29/20 – Friday May 1/20

3-Day Confidence For Success

May

Monday May 4/20 – Friday May 8/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 11/20 – Friday May 15/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 11/20 – Friday May 15/20

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Tuesday May 19/20 – Thursday May 21/20

3-Day Feng Shui

Tuesday May 19/20 – Thursday May 21/20

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday May 21/20 – Saturday May 23/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday May 25/20 – Friday May 29/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Wednesday May 27/20 – Friday May 29/20

3-Day Confidence For Success

June

Monday June 1/20 – Friday June 5/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday June 8/20 – Friday June 12/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday June 8/20 – Friday June 12/20

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday June 15/20 – Wednesday June 17/20

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday June 15/20 – Wednesday June 17/20

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday June 18/20 – Saturday June 20/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday June 22/20 – Friday June 26/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Wednesday June 24/20 – Friday June 26/20

3-Day Confidence For Success

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Book Your In-Class Course Today!

Payment Plans Available

Order More Than One Course And Save With 
SILVER, GOLDPLATINUM & DIAMOND Packages