Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

June

Monday June 10/19 – Friday June 14/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday June 17/19 – Wednesday June 19/19

3-Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Monday June 17/19 – Wednesday June 19/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

SOLD OUT

Thursday June 20/19 – Saturday June 22/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

Monday June 24/19 – Friday June 28/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

July

Monday July 8/19 – Friday July 12/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday July 15/19 – Friday July 19/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday July 22/19 – Wednesday July 24/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday July 29/19 – Friday Aug 2/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

August

Tuesday August 6/19 – Saturday August 10/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday August 12/19 – Friday August  16/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday August 19/19 – Wednesday August 21/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday August 19/19 – Wednesday August 21/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday August 22/19 – Saturday August 24/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday August 26/19 – Friday August 30/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

September

Tuesday September 3/19 – Saturday September 7/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday September 9/19 – Friday September 13/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday September 9/19 – Friday September 13/19

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday September 16/19 – Wednesday September 18/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday September 16/19 – Wednesday September 18/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday September 19/19 – Saturday September 21/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday September 23/19 – Friday September 27/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

October

Monday September 30/19 – Friday October 4/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday October 7/19 – Friday October 11/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday October 7/19 – Friday October 11/19

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Tuesday October 15/19 – Thursday October 17/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Tuesday October 15/19 – Thursday October 17/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday October 21/19 – Wednesday October 23/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday October 28/19 – Friday November 1/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Book Your In-Class Course Today!

Payment Plans Available

Order More Than One Course And Save With 
SILVER, GOLDPLATINUM & DIAMOND Packages