Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

October

Monday September 30/19 – Friday October 4/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday October 7/19 – Friday October 11/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Tuesday October 15/19 – Thursday October 17/19

3-Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Tuesday October 15/19 – Thursday October 17/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

SOLD OUT

Monday October 21/19 – Wednesday October 23/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

Monday October 28/19 – Friday November 1/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

November

Monday November 4/19 – Friday November 8/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday November 11/19 – Friday November 15/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday November 11/19 – Friday November 15/19

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

SOLD OUT

Monday November 18/19 – Wednesday November 20/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Thursday November 21/19 – Saturday November 23/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday November 25/19 – Friday November 29/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

December

Monday December 2/19 – Friday December 6/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday December 9/19 – Friday December 13/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday December 9/19 – Friday December 13/19

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday December 16/19 – Wednesday December 18/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday December 16/19 – Wednesday December 18/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday December 19/19 – Saturday December 21/19

3-Day Feng Shui

January

Monday January 6/20 – Friday January 10/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday January 13/20 – Friday January 17/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday January 13/20 – Friday January 17/20

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday January 20/20 – Wednesday January 22/20

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday January 20/20 – Wednesday January 22/20

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday January 23/20 – Saturday January 25/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday January 27/20 – Friday January 31/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

February

Monday February 3/20 – Friday February 7/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday February 10/20 – Friday February 14/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday February 10/20 – Friday February 14/20

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday February 17/20 – Wednesday February 19/20

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday February 17/20 – Wednesday February 19/20

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday February 20/20 – Saturday February 22/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday February 24/20 – Friday February 28/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

March

Monday March 2/20 – Friday March 6/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday March 9/20 – Friday March 13/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday March 9/20 – Friday March 13/20

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday March 16/20 – Wednesday March 18/20

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday March 16/20 – Wednesday March 18/20

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday March 19/20 – Saturday March 21/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday March 23/20 – Friday March 27/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Book Your In-Class Course Today!

Payment Plans Available

Order More Than One Course And Save With 
SILVER, GOLDPLATINUM & DIAMOND Packages