Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

January

Monday January 4/21 – Friday January 8/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday January 11/21 – Friday January 15/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday January 11/21 – Friday January 15/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

SOLD OUT

Monday January 18/21 – Wednesday January 20/21

3-Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Monday January 18/21 – Wednesday January 20/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

SOLD OUT

Monday January 18/21 – Friday January 22/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

Monday January 25/21 – Friday January 29/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

January

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday Jan 4/21 – Friday Jan 8/21

SOLD OUT

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday Jan 11/21 – Friday Jan 15/21

SOLD OUT

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday Jan 11/21 – Friday Jan 15/21

SOLD OUT

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday Jan 18/21 – Wednesday Jan 20/21

SOLD OUT

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday Jan 18/21 – Wednesday Jan 20/21

SOLD OUT

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday Jan 18/21 – Friday Jan 22/21

SOLD OUT

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday Jan 25/21 – Friday Jan 29/21

February

Monday February 1/21 – Friday February 5/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday February 8/21 – Friday February 12/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday February 8/21 – Friday February 12/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Tuesday February 16/21 – Thursday February 18/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Tuesday February 16/21 – Thursday February 18/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday February 15/21 – Friday February 19/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Wednesday February 24/21 – Friday February 26/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

February

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday Feb 1/21 – Friday Feb 5/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday Feb 8/21 – Friday Feb 12/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday Feb 8/21 – Friday Feb 12/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Tuesday Feb 16/21 – Thursday Feb 18/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Tuesday Feb 16/21 – Thursday Feb 18/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday Feb 15/21 – Friday Feb 19/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Wednesday Feb 24/21 – Friday Feb 26/21

March

Monday March 1/21 – Friday March 5/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday March 8/21 – Friday March 12/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday March 8/21 – Friday March 12/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday March 15/21 – Wednesday March 17/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday March 15/21 – Wednesday March 17/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday March 15/21 – Friday March 19/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Wednesday March 24/21 – Friday March 26/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

March

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday Mar 1/21 – Friday Mar 5/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday Mar 8/21 – Friday Mar 12/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday Mar 8/21 – Friday Mar 12/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday Mar 15/21 – Wednesday Mar 17/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday Mar 15/21 – Wednesday Mar 17/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday Mar 15/21 – Friday Mar 19/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Wednesday Mar 24/21 – Friday Mar 26/21

April

Monday April 5/21 – Friday April 9/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday April 12/21 – Friday April 16/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday April 12/21 – Friday April 16/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday April 19/21 – Wednesday April 21/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday April 19/21 – Wednesday April 21/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday April 19/21 – Friday April 23/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Wednesday April 28/21 – Friday April 30/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

April

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday Apr 5/21 – Friday Apr 9/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday Apr 12/21 – Friday Apr 16/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday Apr 12/21 – Friday Apr 16/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday Apr 19/21 – Wednesday Apr 21/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday Apr 19/21 – Wednesday Apr 21/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday Apr 19/21 – Friday Apr 23/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Wednesday Apr 28/21 – Friday Apr 30/21

May

Monday May 3/21 – Friday May 7/21

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 10/21 – Friday May 14/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 10/21 – Friday May 14/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday May 17/21 – Wednesday May 19/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday May 17/21 – Wednesday May 19/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday May 17/21 – Friday May 21/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Wednesday May 26/21 – Friday May 28/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

May

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 3/21 – Friday May 7/21

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 10/21 – Friday May 14/21

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday May 10/21 – Friday May 14/21

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday May 17/21 – Wednesday May 19/21

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday May 17/21 – Wednesday May 19/21

5-Day Professional Organizing

Monday May 17/21 – Friday May 21/21

3-Day Confidence For Success

Wednesday May 26/21 – Friday May 28/21

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.