Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

January

Monday Jan 7/19 – Friday Jan 11/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday Jan 14/19 – Friday Jan 18/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday Jan 21/19 – Wednesday Jan 23/19

3-Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Monday Jan 21/19 – Wednesday Jan 23/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

SOLD OUT

Thursday Jan 24/19 – Saturday Jan 26/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

Monday Jan 28/19 – Friday Feb 1/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Febuary

Monday Feb 4/19 – Friday Feb 8/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday Feb 11/19 – Friday Feb 15/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday Feb 18/19 – Wednesday Feb 20/19

3-Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Tuesday Feb 19/19 – Thursday Feb 21/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

SOLD OUT

Thursday Feb 21/19 – Saturday Feb 23/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

Monday Feb 25/19 – Friday Mar 1/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

March

Monday Mar 4/19 – Friday Mar 8/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday Mar 11/19 – Friday Mar 15/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday Mar 18/19 – Wednesday Mar 20/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

SOLD OUT

Thursday Mar 21/19 – Saturday Mar 23/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

Monday Mar 25/19 – Friday Mar 29/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

April

Monday Apr 1/19 – Friday Apr 5/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday Apr 8/19 – Friday Apr 12/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday Apr 15/19 – Wednesday Apr 17/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday Apr 22/19 – Wednesday Apr 24/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

Monday Apr 22/19 – Friday Apr 26/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Thursday Apr 25/19 – Saturday Apr 27/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

May

Monday April 29/19 – Friday May 3/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday May 6/19 – Friday May 10/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday May 6/19 – Friday May 10/19

5-Day Event Planning

Monday May 13/19 – Wednesday May 15/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Tuesday May 21/19 – Thursday May 23/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

Tuesday May 21/19 – Thursday May 23/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday May 27/19 – Friday May 31/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

June

Monday June 3/19 – Friday June 7/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday June 10/19 – Friday June 14/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday June 10/19 – Friday June 14/19

5-Day Event Planning

Monday June 17/19 – Wednesday June 19/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday June 17/19 – Wednesday June 19/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday June 20/19 – Saturday June 22/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday June 24/19 – Friday June 28/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Book Your In-Class Course Today!

Payment Plans Available

Order More Than One Course And Save With 
SILVER, GOLDPLATINUM & DIAMOND Packages