Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

July

Monday July 6/20 – Friday July 10/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Sold Out

Monday July 13/20 – Friday July 17/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday July 20/20 – Wednesday July 22/20

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday July 20/20 – Wednesday July 22/20

3-Day Digital Marketing

Wednesday July 22/20 – Friday July 24/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday July 27/20 – Friday July 31/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Wednesday July 29/20 – Friday July 31/20

3-Day Confidence For Success

August

Monday August 10/20 – Friday August 14/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday August 17/20 – Friday August 21/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday August 17/20 – Friday August 21/20

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday August 24/20 – Wednesday August 26/20 

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday August 24/20 – Wednesday August 26/20 

3-Day Digital Marketing

Wednesday August 26/20 – Friday August 28/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday August 31/20 – Friday September 4/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Wednesday September 2/20 – Friday September 4/20

3-Day Confidence For Success

September

Tuesday September 8/20 – Saturday September 12/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday September 14/20 – Friday September 18/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday September 14/20 – Friday September 18/20

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday September 21/20 – Wednesday September 23/20 

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday September 21/20 – Wednesday September 23/20  

3-Day Digital Marketing

Wednesday September 23/20 – Friday September 25/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday September 28/20 – Friday October 2/20 

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Wednesday September 30/20 – Friday October 2/20

3-Day Confidence For Success

October

Monday October 5/20 – Friday October 9/20

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Tuesday October 13/20 – Saturday October 17/20

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Tuesday October 13/20 – Saturday October 17/20

5-Day Event & Wedding Planning

Monday October 19/20 – Wednesday October 21/20

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday October 19/20 – Wednesday October 21/20

3-Day Digital Marketing

Wednesday October 21/20 – Friday October 23/20

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday October 26/20 – Friday October 30/20 

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Wednesday October 28/20 – Friday October 30/20

3-Day Confidence For Success

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Book Your Live Virtual Course Today And Get 12 Months To Pay!

Payment Plans Available

Order More Than One Course And Save With 
SILVER, GOLDPLATINUM & DIAMOND Packages