Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

April

Monday Apr 1/19 – Friday Apr 5/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday Apr 8/19 – Friday Apr 12/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday Apr 15/19 – Wednesday Apr 17/19

3-Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Monday Apr 22/19 – Wednesday Apr 24/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

SOLD OUT

Monday Apr 22/19 – Friday Apr 26/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Thursday Apr 25/19 – Saturday Apr 27/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

May

Monday April 29/19 – Friday May 3/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

SOLD OUT

Monday May 6/19 – Friday May 10/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday May 13/19 – Wednesday May 15/19

3-Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Tuesday May 21/19 – Thursday May 23/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

SOLD OUT

Tuesday May 21/19 – Thursday May 23/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

SOLD OUT

Monday May 27/19 – Friday May 31/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

June

Monday June 3/19 – Friday June 7/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday June 10/19 – Friday June 14/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday June 17/19 – Wednesday June 19/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday June 17/19 – Wednesday June 19/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday June 20/19 – Saturday June 22/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday June 24/19 – Friday June 28/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

July

Monday July 8/19 – Friday July 12/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday July 15/19 – Friday July 19/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday July 22/19 – Wednesday July 24/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Thursday July 25/19 – Saturday July 27/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday July 29/19 – Friday Aug 2/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

August

Tuesday August 6/19 – Saturday August 10/19

5-Day Decorating & ReDesign

Monday August 12/19 – Friday August  16/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

Monday August 12/19 – Friday August 16/19

5-Day Event Planning

Monday August 19/19 – Wednesday August 21/19

3-Day Feng Shui

Monday August 19/19 – Wednesday August 21/19

3-Day Digital Marketing

Thursday August 22/19 – Saturday August 24/19

3-Day Professional Organizing

Monday August 26/19 – Friday August 30/19

3 & 5-Day Home Staging

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Book Your In-Class Course Today!

Payment Plans Available

Order More Than One Course And Save With 
SILVER, GOLDPLATINUM & DIAMOND Packages