Course Calendar & Registration

Select Your Courses & Reserve Your Seat 

January

Monday Jan 8/18 – Friday Jan 12/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday Jan 15/18 – Wednesday Jan 17/18

3 Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Thursday Jan 18/18 – Saturday Jan 20/18

3 Day Ultimate Marketer

SOLD OUT

Monday Jan 22/18 – Friday Jan 26/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Monday Jan 29/18 – Wednesday Jan 31/18

3 Day Professional Organizing 

SOLD OUT

February

Monday Feb 5/18 – Friday Feb 9/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

Thursday Feb 15/18 – Saturday Feb 17/18

3 Day Feng Shui

SOLD OUT

Monday Feb 19/18 – Friday Feb 23/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

SOLD OUT

March

Monday Mar 5/18 – Friday Mar 9/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Mar 12/18 – Wednesday Mar 14/18

3 Day Feng Shui

Thursday Mar 15/18 – Saturday Mar 17/18

3 Day Ultimate Marketer

Monday Mar 19/18 – Friday Mar 23/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Mar 26/18 – Thursday Mar 29/18

4 Day Professional Organizing 

April

Monday Apr 9/18 – Friday Apr 13/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Apr 16/18 – Wednesday Apr 18/18

3 Day Feng Shui

Thursday Apr 19/18 – Saturday Apr 21/18

3 Day Ultimate Marketer

Monday Apr 23/18 – Friday Apr 27/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday Apr 30/18 – Thursday May 3/18

4 Day Professional Organizing 

May

Monday May 7/18 – Friday May 11/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

Monday May 14/18 – Wednesday May 16/18

3 Day Feng Shui

Thursday May 17/18 – Saturday May 19/18

3 Day Ultimate Marketer

Monday May 28/18 – Friday Jun 1/18

3 & 5 Day Home Staging

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Graduates may take unlimited class retakes of their course free of charge for 3 years!
Why do we offer this? We offer FREE UNLIMITED class scheduled retakes at Ultimate Academy™ to
give you peace of mind. Should you feel that given the vast amount of information covered in
the course, that you would benefit from attending the course again, you are welcome to do so.

Book Your In-Class Course Today!

Payment Plans Available

Order More Than One Course And Save With Our SILVER, GOLD & PLATINUM Packages